Trwa ładowanie...

 

Trwa zapisywanie na newsletter...

Contact

Information Desk at the Focal Point

Ministry of Economic Development
address: Pl. Trzech Krzyży 3/5, 00-507 Warsaw (POLAND)


Department of Assistance Programmes
Information Desk
(+48) 22 273 78 44
(+48) 22 273 78 33

Secretariat of the Department
tel.: (+48) 22 273 78 00
fax: (+48) 22 273 89 13
e-mail: eog@mr.gov.pl

Grants for environment protection

Ministry of Environment
tel. (+48) 22 57 92 845, (+48) 22 57 92 213
e-mail: mfeog@mos.gov.pl

The National Fund for Environmental Protection and Water Management
e-mail: mfeog@nfosigw.gov.pl

Program Protection of the biological diversity and ecosystems
Izabela Puczyłowska
tel.:(+48) 22 45 95 816

Program Improving environmental monitoring and inspection
Bartosz Berft
tel.: (+48) 22 45 95 810

Program Saving energy and promoting renewable energy sources
Janusz Mikułowski
tel.: (+48) 22 45 95 854 

Grants for regional development

Magdalena Bukowska
tel.:(+48) 22 273 78 36
e-mail: magdalena.bukowska@mr.gov.pl

Dorota Witowska
tel.: (+48) 22 273 77 92
e-mail: dorota.witowska@mr.gov.pl

Marcin Bogusz
tel.:(+48) 22 273 77 91
e-mail: marcin.bogusz@mr.gov.pl

Grants for healthcare

tel.: (+48) 22 53 00 133
tel.: (+48) 22 53 00 166  
e-mail: eog@mz.gov.pl

Grants for culture

Programme Conservation and Revitalisation of Cultural and Natural Heritage

Jacek Mikuszewski
tel.: (+48) 22 42 10 466
e-mail: jmikuszewski@mkidn.gov.pl

Programme Promotion of Diversity in Culture and Arts within European

Cultural Heritage
Małgorzata Bacińska
tel.: (+48) 22 42 10 538
e-mail: mbacinska@mkidn.gov.pl

Grants for education and scholarships

Preparatory Visits
Magdalena Gessel
tel.: (+48) 22 46 31 472
e-mail: magdalena.gessel@frse.org.pl

Mobility Projects
Magdalena Gessel
tel.: (+48) 22 46 31 472
e-mail: magdalena.gessel@frse.org.pl

Inter-Institutional Coopertion
Sylwia Iżyniec
tel.: (+48) 22 46 31 473
e-mail: sylwia.izyniec@frse.org.pl

Development of Polish HEIs
Anna Pavlovych
tel.: (+48) 22 46 31 474
e-mail: anna.pavlovych@frse.org.pl

Grants for science

Agnieszka Ratajczak
tel.: (+48) 22 39 07 147
e-mail: agnieszka.ratajczak@ncbr.gov.pl

 Anna Fastyn
tel.: (+48) 22 39 07 324
e-mail: anna.fastyn@ncbr.gov.pl 

Grants for combating against violence

Marzena Bartosiewicz
tel.: (+48) 22 66 11 492
e-mail: Marzena.bartosiewicz@mpips.gov.pl

Iwona Matysiak
tel.: (+48) 22 66 11 492
e-mail: Iwona.matysiak@mpips.gov.pl

Grants for Schengen area

tel.: (+48) 22 60 142 48
e-mail: fundusze.kontakt@msw.gov.pl

Grants for justice system

Justyna Chrapkowska
tel.: (+48) 22 23 90 579
e-mail: nmf@ms.gov.pl

Grants for correctional services

Beata Skolmowska Beata Parashar
tel.: (+48) 22 640 86 88, (+48) 22 640 85 96
e-mail: ze@sw.gov.pl

Grants for decent work and tripartite dialogue

 e-mail: decentwork@innovationnorway.no